Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Julia
23 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Julia (Profile ID: C618026) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Julia. I'm 23 years old and live in Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 22. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Having Pets, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:01
my favorite poem
3:10
it's me

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:104 lbs (47kg)
    • Height:5'3" (160cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    In every man's life there comes a time when he wants to link their fate with the other person. I think I came to a point, I'm looking for a life partner, a man who will be next, warmth and care that I feel every day. I'm looking for this man who can make me happy, and in return I will make him the happiest in the world, surrounded by the care, affection and love. We may be in different parts of our vast world, but if your heart is feeling that I was the one who you're looking for, feel free to do the first step, I appreciate the confidence in men. And we can start our relationship, even the first few words may be the beginning of a great love. I am open to any suggestions. You can always talk to me and find out more about me, I'll be happy you something about what you want to know.
    I am a very kind and cheerful person, you will notice it right away, with me is easy and pleasant to communicate. We can take a closer look, if you want it. I wait for you and always will concentrate your time and attention. Regards Julia
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Julia has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Julia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.