Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Tanya
34 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Tanya (Profile ID: C880681) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Tanya. I'm 34 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 36 and 66. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:01
you know the view

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1986
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:141 lbs (64kg)
    • Height:5'11" (180cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I've learned here that it's important to write the truth, right? not to be a model but to be who you are, maybe it will help me to meet a man who appreciates not only external data but also respects his choice for something more? I suggest we go straight to the issue of discussing the details of our future actions regarding real things, if you're still reading this means you're not interested in correspondence, but in real things, right?
    My plans are:

    1) Welcome each other to the chat so I can understand you're the one who looked through my profile and know what I'm here for.
    2) To arrange a meeting place where we can freely talk on any topics, where we can walk around, enjoy each other's company and understand whether we are suitable for each other or not.
    3) Choose a time when it can be realized so that both you and I would be comfortable realizing the meeting.
    4) Well, the last thing to decide is what to do next, love and be loved or go on if I am not your type of woman.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Tanya has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Tanya

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.