Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anastasia
Online
29 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anastasia (Profile ID: C373427) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anastasia. I'm 29 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 35. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:25
I do make up
3:12
I relax after work

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'1" (154cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello! I want to find love! Hey, are you here? Do you want to meet a charming brunete? haha. So let's get acquainted, I'm really looking forward to it.

    So, I am a very open person, I love humor and jokes. I really appreciate the care in a relationship, mutual care - this is important. I want to give the warmest and brightest feelings, but I believe that you too should give me your love and care in return. Love and openness should reign in my relationship. I am looking for a real brave man who will be honest with me.

    I adore animals and work in the garden. I have a lot of plants at home, I also have a dog. I travel a lot, I work in a tour company. Tell me a place, and I will answer you where in this country it is best to relax, hahaha.

    I also read a lot, watch movies, dance. I have a cool stretch!
    Honestly, I am looking for a good person with whom I will be on the same wavelength. Tell me the truth and we will always be happy!

    I am waiting for a message from you, I want to begin our happy story with you as soon as possible. I'm tired of being alone! Answer me, are you ready? ;-)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anastasia has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anastasia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.