Find Charming Singles Around the World.
35 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Galina (Profile ID: C501357) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Galina. I'm 35 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 30 and 65. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, Dancing, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

Lovely happiness

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1986
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'5" (164cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Can I paint a picture for you? Show you my vision of the world through the prism of art? You already know from my profile that I am an artist. I see the world differently, but I am a woman and I simply cannot exist without a man! I love to travel around the world looking for something to relax me. But I think that you and I didn't register on this site to spend our leisure time here, am I right? If my exhibition was around, would you come and hug me, hold my hand and be my man or would you prefer to remain a pen pal? I need the kind of man who can keep me safe, I don't want to be a piece of decorum.
    Warm words can make a girl happy, but it's never a substitute for physical intimacy. And I'm a woman with big appetites if we're talking about love and living together. And some of them can only be satisfied through physical intimacy.
    I love wine and male affection.
    Maybe you can tell me about your expectations on this site. What kind of woman are you looking for and what is most important to you? I'll be looking forward to that!
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Galina has answered 25 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Galina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.