Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anna
Online
25 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anna (Profile ID: C660579) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 25 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 26. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:05
my gentle video for you

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1994
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Skill of kissing 100%
    Skill of passion 100%
    Skill of humor 100%
    My loneliness is also 100%. And I hope to fix it here. Lately I'm going crazy with loneliness. At such times I understand how important it is to have a man! That's why I'm here. I'm here to turn my 100% of loneliness into love.

    I know that online dating with a foreigner has become quite popular lately. I decided to try. In today's world, large distances are not a problem. I will be happy to meet a man, and preferably as soon as possible. Date face to face. Here is what I like. Oh, yes, I probably have one more skill - the old school is 100%. lol. Why? Well, my photos in the profile are pretty attractive, I think, but I think it's always better if you can touch it, smell your beloved and kiss.

    Well, do not doubt, and write to me, in a personal conversation I will tell you more and show you my main skill which is developed by 200%. ;)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.