Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Mila
21 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Mila (Profile ID: C843646) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Mila. I'm 21 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 36 and 66. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Shopping, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:27
One day of my life

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1998
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    It is always difficult to talk about myself, but I want to give you an imagination of who I am, hope these few lines will help you to understand if you want to know me or not ;-) I am romantic and tender Ukrainian lady, who is very caring and loving. I have a lot of interests and hobbies. I like travelling, learning new cultures and traditions, when I have an opportunity I am ready to drop everything, catch a plane and fly somewhere I have never been before. I can say that I am adventurous person and adore adrenalin. I like sport and dancing, because I like to be in a good shape and healthy. I have active life style, I like outdoor activity, visiting cinemas, theaters, exhibitions etc. I dream about pure love and want to meet it in the nearest future, but in the same time I am very serious woman, who knows that life is not a rose garden. I am ready to work hard and be support for my man. I don’t care about difference in age, culture, traditions or religion, because I am sure in one thing, that love doesn’t know boundaries and rules.

    I am here to find a serious man, who is ready to create strong and serious relationship. I am looking for a man who doesn’t play games with women’s hearts. Who is sensitive and caring, who is ready to do his best to make his woman, the happiest person in the world. Who doesn’t give empty promises and always try to be the best for his woman. I want to meet reliable and responsible man for his family man. I am young, but I hope my age won’t frighten you away and you will take a risk and know me better ;-)
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Mila has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Mila

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.