Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Mariana
Online
42 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Mariana (Profile ID: C982638) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Mariana. I'm 42 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 30 and 65. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:03
Can you love simple woman?

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1977
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I came to this site in order to quickly find a man and take our communication into real life. All these technologies complicate human relationships too much and I would rather kiss on the cheek in reality than see emoticons or beautiful words in a chat. Not everyone is ready to leave the Internet for life, but this is not about you?
    Speaking of work, my education is an economist, but I do not work in this direction. More often I participate in the organization of holidays and parties for people, because I love helping people and giving them happiness. It also helps me to travel quite a lot, because I do not work only in Ukraine. In my free time I do charity work, but it's all on a voluntary basis. I love ordinary walks and taking pictures.
    I am not interested in equal rights, I need a strong man who can support and protect me! If you decide to go through life with me, then without a doubt you will be fed, your shirt will be ironed, our house will be clean and you will never be tired of me! Are you ready to do one simple thing in return - to love me?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Mariana has answered 17 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Mariana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.