Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Ksenia
Online
41 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Ksenia (Profile ID: C283863) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Ksenia. I'm 41 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 31 and 61. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:01
you are interested

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1979
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'9" (174cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Professional/Technical
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    ATTENTION ATTENTION ! Urgently need a single man!You will get full instructions on arrival! Can anyone hear me? Emergency situation !!!
    Lonely beautiful woman in search of a serious, gentle, courteous gentleman.
    I need any signal or hint for me to notice you here. Send me your coordinates as soon as possible. Life told me that there would not be a 1 minute to wait! Immediately send me your coordinates so I can find you.
    I am in Ukraine now, but I am ready to follow you wherever you are now. My profession is a construction engineer, I can equip any place for us on this planet.
    If there really is a decent man who is looking for love, passion, happiness and relationships, then take me here, I'm looking for the same thing.
    Let's not waste time, let's build love, let's be together at the beginning of a relationship, let's enjoy life together, breathe the same air, look at the sunsets together and meet the sunrises, feel each other, love each other, trust each other and live like we want according to our rules based on our desires and possibilities.
    I can’t write and tell everything here, so I propose to get down to actions because like people says - it’s better one action in real life than 1000 words in virtual life!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Ksenia has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Ksenia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.