Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Diana
Online
19 years old

Diana (Profile ID: C102878) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Diana. I'm 19 years old and live in Luhansk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 19 and 59. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:2001
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:University Student
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello everyone)) If you read this, probably I interested you, hehe) I am a student, I want to find a decent man for myself. I like when a man is older than me, that would be ideal)
    I think that in detail I can talk about myself in a conversation. I like to have fun and enjoy life, regardless of what others think of me.
    I think I have every chance to find my man here)
  • My interests:

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Diana has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Diana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.