Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Lyubov
47 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Lyubov (Profile ID: C477157) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lyubov. I'm 47 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 53. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:17
I'm your smile and your joy

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1974
    • Zodiac:Pisces
    • Weight:139 lbs (63kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Does a sense of humor important for a beautiful lady? If you'd like your woman to be funny, this is me)
    But still, I am a lady and I will charm you not only with my jokes)

    I cannot say that I have always seen myself as an actress, I have tried a lot of professions in my life, including even working in government agencies. I have always been open to everything new, and once I decided to try myself in a creative profession. I succeeded, and now acting is my favorite part-time job.
    It's so important to love what you do, right?

    To be frank I am proud of myself) I am also very proud of my adult sons, I managed to raise them to be responsible and independent men. In addition, we have trusting and friendly relations, it pleases me much.

    My main goal now is Love. Actually, it has always been so, I have always wanted to be first of all a loved woman, a woman, who cares about the comfort of her family, who loves her family, and who creates comfort and coziness in the house. A prosperous and happy family is my goal in life.
    I like that foreign men are more devoted to their families, appreciate family very much and tend to have a more healthy lifestyle. I also like that foreign men treat ladies like gentlemen and respect women.

    I love sports, it is important for me to keep my body in good shape, I attend gym at least once a week. I need to be fit and healthy for you to love me when we meet, isn't it?)

    I love traveling, and now I dream of discovering other continents, maybe you will be my reason for that?)
    Not sure if it's my Pro or Contra, I am a very emotional person, and all my feelings are immediately shown on my face, so you will see all my love in my eyes.. And I love touches, so I hope you're ready for a lot of kisses every day)

    Maybe the first episode in my life is over, but then it's time to start the second episode! I believe only in happy endings!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Lyubov has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lyubov

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.