Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Karienchik
24 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Karienchik (Profile ID: C481135) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Karienchik. I'm 24 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 34 and 67. In my spare time, I enjoy Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:11
Watch it if you are interested

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1996
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'7" (169cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Consultant
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Thank you for visiting my profile!
    Do you want to know what is calm and storm at the same time? If so, then let's get acquainted! My name is Karienchik and I’m a little old, although it’s not for long, something very quickly flies)
    Eastern blood flows in me, so I have oriental spice, a mixture of pepper and sugar)

    Despite my young age, I have a son. For me, this is the most important person in life, the most important man. And though everything is not the way I dreamed, I still believe that everything will be! Do you like children? Perhaps you also have children, tell me? I do not live in the past, but still alone. And as you understand, I want to find true sincere love! But I want to note that I will never forgive lies and treason. Maybe it wasn’t worth pointing to a pro, but I want to be as honest as possible.

    I like active people, and I do not like to sit in one place. I study, work, every day we arrange with my boy a trip to the world of childhood. When I have free time, I do what I love, help my father in the garage. Yes, this is my strange hobby for a girl!
    But still, next to my beloved person, there is not enough one who will warm me on a cold day and become a father for my boy!

    You know, I’ll always respond and tell you more about our future!
    With warmth in my heart, Karienchik)
  • My interests:

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Karienchik has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Karienchik

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.