Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Kate
29 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Kate (Profile ID: C491238) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Kate. I'm 29 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 25. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:02
Lady of your dreams

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:119 lbs (54kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    For me new place where i can live it's not problem because I want to find a man who will love me and with whom I will live in the same house, and for me it does not matter what country it will be . I would like to make our communication free as soon as I understand that this is my man and I am ready to spend my whole life.

    What you should know about me:
    I love to cook, although probably any woman likes to cook, especially when it's for the man she loves.Would it be nice for you wake up every morning and see Breakfast on the table ?
    I like to Wake up early in the morning and go for a morning run , I like activity in life , although sometimes I just want to lie down and enjoy movies and eat pizza .
    If you want to know about my work, I have a medical education, but since doctors in Ukraine earn poorly, I now work as a cosmetologist.
    Now I want to know more about you .Waiting for your answer !
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Kate has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Kate

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.