Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Larisa
58 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Larisa (Profile ID: C628540) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Larisa. I'm 58 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 56. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:03
just for you

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1964
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:137 lbs (62kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a psychologist, so unlike a lot of women, I usually know what I want)
    Now I work with kids also, it gives me some balance in my job evolution.

    Sport for me is a way to stay fit, I always wanted to stay slim and beautiful! I am a woman, and I love everything beautiful) I love flowers and wish to fill your house with flowers, but the most beautiful flower in it will be ME)
    At the same time I believe that it is not necessary to be a supermodel to attract a man's attention, inner beauty is also important.
    Self- development is also vital to me. I read a lot of books to develop professionally and personally, and despite the lockdown time was hard for us all, I used this time to read and become more educated and more fit, I joined an online sports marathon for this.

    I enjoy eating seafood. Maybe I am a real mermaid, with my beautiful long hair and my love for swimming?) In any case I dream to find my love on the earth.. I am sure that my fairytale will be happy)

    I have two wonderful children, also I am a happy grandmother of two grandkids) At least while they are still interested in their grandmother, not in the birds and the bees haha.

    Rituals are very important in my life. I love to drink good tea in the morning while sitting near a fancy table, it gives me a good mood and energy for the day. I love flowers, beautiful paintings, lovely music, fancy dresses and it's in my soul- to make the environment beautiful. I believe women are born to make this world more beautiful!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Larisa has answered 25 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Larisa

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.