Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Veronika
Online
20 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Veronika (Profile ID: C703569) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Veronika. I'm 20 years old and live in Nakhodka, Russia. I'm looking for someone aged between 30 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:18
I'm in the gym
3:11
I do make up

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:2000
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:101 lbs (46kg)
    • Height:5'2" (157cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hi, my name is Nicol.
    I want to be conquered by the relationship. I like it when a man knows how to take responsibility for serious decisions. Yes, I want to hide behind a man and feel safe.)
    Are there men here? ) I am sure they are here! I will bring a family atmosphere and a warm atmosphere.

    The love of a man is the best recipe for the youth and beauty of a woman.
    And the Love of a Woman is the best recipe for the strength and success of a Man.

    Men do not dare to build relationships with me, because they are afraid that they have an insufficient material level. In fact, I do not need financial assistance. I want my man to feel the need for me as a woman. The most powerful manifestation of love is when a man is next to me in grief and joy. I will give my man all the love and care that I have.

    I always go forward, despite the difficulties and the steps, that life made me. I am an optimist, and my glass is always half full. That's why I came to this site to find a man, with whom I will share all of this. I dream of a strong and loving relationship in the future. And I believe it will be soon. I like very much to do different things in life. I like to dance, sports, good movies and music. I like to spend my free time outdoor. I like travelling and ready for true life with a lot of adventures and calm romantic evenings.

    My man, my love is waiting for you!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Veronika has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Veronika

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.