Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Ann
Online
26 years old

Ann (Profile ID: C563749) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Ann. I'm 26 years old and live in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 26. In my spare time, I enjoy Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, Sports/Workout.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1993
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:99 lbs (45kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a sweet, nice and naughty am
    I am waiting for you my real man
    Like tall guys, figure is not important.
    Hair color - light.
    It is desirable that fond of men's activities and leisure activities (football, hockey, billiards ...)
    Style of dress should be classic or youth but the Braves.
    The presence of his property has no value.
    Working, confident, purposeful.
    Loves from his muschchiny (just adores) receive compliments and gifts.
    In bed, the man should be the number one in the mood role-playing games.
  • My interests:

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Ann has answered 1 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Ann

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.