Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Zaryana
Online
32 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Zaryana (Profile ID: C781560) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Zaryana. I'm 32 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 31. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:10
This smile is for you

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    An honest, frank, sincere, caring and kind lady looking for new sensations, feelings and emotions. This is to say about me in short =) If you want to know more, ask me a question, I promise to answer honestly. But, I think the best way to get to know each other is when we actually meet. And since I have the opportunity to travel, maybe we will be lucky and we can do it in the near future. I am looking for a man who is looking for face-to-face communication. I hope it's you.

    If you want to invite me on a date, don't be shy, it doesn't have to be an expensive restaurant, I'm a simple lady from a simple family, I'm not looking for a sugar daddy. Even if it's a McDonald's date. This could be even more interesting. Do you agree?

    And finally =)I really enjoy cooking. Yes, it sounds pretty funny, but I really love doing it. Moreover, I also like to eat a lot! Is it noticeable in my figure? For me, the best place and the most delicious food at home, prepared by myself.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Zaryana has answered 23 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Zaryana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.