Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Aliona
Online
27 years old

Aliona (Profile ID: C869020) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Aliona. I'm 27 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 18. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Shopping, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1994
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'5" (166cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am positive, calm and open-minded person. I want to create a strong family.
    I am looking for simple things. I am tired of being alone. I want to walk across the streets, parks together with my man. I want to laugh together to hold hands. I want just to be happy together.
    An ideal man for me is a confident person who knows a lot about life and who has enough wisdom to make right decisions and to do right things. I will be happy with a man, who has good sense of humor, as it shows me he has a high intellectual level
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Aliona has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Aliona

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.