Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Lana
Online
40 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Lana (Profile ID: C938732) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lana. I'm 40 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 41. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:00
Watch! Enjoy! Fall in Love!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1980
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:119 lbs (54kg)
    • Height:5'3" (160cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Political
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Ummm, would you ever think that I am looking like a she-devil, hihi…?
    What you actually know about such type of the woman… I bet not pretty much, umm, as well as me, hehe… «she-devil» is something that can’t be caught from the first sight…
    
Look at me, dear… you probably look at me and wonder what does really this woman consist of? What are the thoughts whirlwinding in my head…?
    The profession line says - political
    The hair color says - must be silly like all blonds, but why political then, haha…

    And when you look at photos, umm… OH BOY! What is happening with you when you look at them…? I guess, you don’t already care any more, haha… what is written above, what is written here… agree with me the photos are catching your attention, but I AM PLEASED with that…
    If they would not catch you, would not hook you up - then I just have wasted my time doing some long and tiresome photo session, haha…

    All right, you are here… You have all of the chances to know, how all of those features I talked above - are able to shape in one personality, personality of she-devil…
    It is already your duty to the fatherland to know all of my secrets, hihi…
    So what would you start from, umm?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Lana has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.