Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Olga
40 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Olga (Profile ID: C236785) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olga. I'm 40 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 44. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1982
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:128 lbs (58kg)
    • Height:5'9" (175cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am not girl who dreams of children, big house, cars or money. I already had this in my life. I made career in organizing events and spend more time on the plane than at home, and during my trips to Ukraine, I realized that I have no friends and other interests here. That’s why I don’t look at Ukrainians as my future man.
    I write here my honest goals, because I want to find serious mature man who is older than me and wants to meet lady for real life. I want to have good time with my man, share hot and passionate moments with each other, spend quiet and romantic evenings together and wake up every day with love and passion in each other's eyes. Are you looking for the same?
    If you have the guts to invite lady to meeting, let's do it. I hate to stay in the virtual world, I prefer to sit on the plane and fly into my new life and find my true love. I am waiting for invitation and I want to understand that I am talking with serious mature man. NO games or teens pen pals.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Olga has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olga

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.