Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Karina
24 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Karina (Profile ID: C699381) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Karina. I'm 24 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 28 and 68. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:06
Charming smile

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Dear stranger, let me reveal myself, I am not ready to show my inner beauty to all men here, but I will show it just for one man! I am fragile, caring, smart, honest and very kind. I do not think that appearance plays a big role in relationships. The inner beauty of a person is more important to me. If you want I'm ready to prove it to you, give me a chance and you will understand me.

    Do not take it for impudence, but I will ask you to look at me first) Why am I asking this? I want you to be charged with a positive and understand that there is only one life, and you should not spend it on stupidity, resentment or anything else that could ruin your mood)

    I am a young, cheerful, cheerful girl. I take from life only the good and the positive. Yes, unfortunately life is not arranged as rosy as we would like, But it also depends on how you perceive everything)

    You probably think "what a strange stupid young girl"? Ha, no matter how!) Yes, but at one point, life made me change my mind. I am a professional athlete, engaged in figure skating. More precisely engaged. Well this is a long and really sad story, if you want, I’ll tell you)

    So, I want to bring along a person next to me who is happy every day and is able to withstand my jokes. Yes, I like to surprise and joke with relatives. But still I prefer a quiet rest, if there is a choice between a nightclub and nature I will choose the second. By the way, tell us what you like best, noisy companies or a relaxing holiday with loved ones?

    I'm looking for an educated and experienced person. Age does not interest me, for love age is not important. I will open my heart to the one who will be interested in me.

    So, if you want to meet a girl from whom you can expect something convenient, know that you have already found her!
    If you read and feel what you were looking for, write to me. Do not be shy.
    P.S. smile more often!)
    Karina!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Karina has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Karina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.