Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Darina
Online
29 years old

Darina (Profile ID: C353121) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Darina . I'm 29 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 31. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1993
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Tourism/Travel Agent
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Do you also think that life seems incomplete without love? Are you looking for a reliable lover who knows how to surround a man with comfort? Congratulations, you found me and were not mistaken, if you still doubt this, then I suggest you write to me and make sure otherwise
    I am sincere, sociable, with a sense of humor. I like to chat with friends, go to the movies. I really like to travel and learn new things
    I try to eat healthy food and go to the gym regularly because I think I need to monitor my health
    I like to drink Americano coffee, the first greens in spring, summer rain, and in winter - how the newly fallen snow creaks under my feet. I love when life is boiling around, because I am very active and sociable myself. I don't like it when people try to manipulate me, I don't like it when I'm scared or cold… I want to find a serious and reliable person with a strong character who is confident in himself, knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman and knows how to make a woman happy, who is able to turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship so that I can always understand each other without words.
    I am a wealthy woman, I don't need extra money! I've always loved traveling and discovering new places and decided to make it my job by opening my own travel agency! I love my job because I can travel at any time of the year and advise people about it.
    I am an open and proactive girl who easily makes contact and starts dating!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Darina has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Darina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.