Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Yana
Online
26 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Yana (Profile ID: C565523) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Yana. I'm 26 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 36. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:02
Lady in red for you

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I have a rather rare profession. I'm an aviation rescue. Basically, my job is to ensure the safety of flights and help to save people in case of air disasters and similar tragedies. The latter happens very rarely and I'm happy about it.

    For now, I know almost everything about flying, safety rules, and even how to help land a plane via remote communication. I've done it seems like a million times already. I also fly frequently as a passenger, tourist and traveler. I spend a lot of time abroad and that is why I'm on this dating site.

    I have to admit, I don't know what the man of my dreams should be. But I know for sure that he should be himself and should not pretend, creating an image that does not really exist. You can just be right or wrong person, with all your strengths and weaknesses. Honesty, sincerity, self-irony and the ability to accept yourself as you are - that's whom I'm looking for everyday life.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Yana has answered 28 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Yana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.