Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anita
33 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anita (Profile ID: C663125) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anita. I'm 33 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 40. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:41
My dreams come true

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    You know, I've tried a lot of jobs in my life. I dream to find my one and only love and to be with him for the rest of my life. Women say they need a change, I had enough changes in the job sphere, I believe. Let the changes in my life relate to my profession, not to the relationships with you.
    Curious to know where I work now? I work in the field of decoration sales, and I'm great at it! Recently I signed a contract with IKEA and you can be proud of me!)

    I dream to have a family of my own. Of course, I love my parental family, but I wish to meet a man who will be number one for me in my life.

    I never get bored) Even when at home I do reading, cooking, even sewing and knitting) A little old-fashioned? But I can fix clothes or make a new one, isn't it great?)
    Ok, I also love music and movies, is it modern enough? I also can watch some football game with you, and will never cheer the opposite team)

    If you are looking for a woman who loves to cook, then this is me! I wish you would try my borscht! If you like to cook too, we can do it together and make our unique dishes.

    Also I love to travel. Mostly it's not a lazy beach rest, I love to explore new places and learn something new about different cultures. Will you be my travel companion? There's nothing better in life than to share thoughts and feelings when you are exploring new places together!

    I love when life inspires me, and I can find inspiration everywhere, I love creativity.


    Already after being here some time, I found really interesting profile, actually I am like insanely in love with and want to see if he is same in real life as he wrote about himself.

    Can't wait talk to YOU, yes, YOU! and do not say you didn't understand this hint , cause I openly told that it is you, believe or not
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anita has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anita

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.