Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Natalia
44 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Natalia (Profile ID: C732259) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Natalia. I'm 44 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:02
Me and my life

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1977
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'3" (160cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Doctorate
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    So, I would like to share with you a part of me and tell you a little about me. I am no longer a young lady, my life was not easy, there were ups and downs, but I raised a beautiful wonderful daughter. I hope you are not intimidated by a single woman with her daughter. My daughter is already an adult, so I realized that I want to find myself a man, because I'm a little scared to be alone. All my life I have devoted to work and raising my daughter. I am a doctor by education and profession, sometimes I work as a hairdresser and colorist, but this is more a hobby than a profession. My main job is as a gynecologist. At the moment, I am a single woman who needs love and care from a future man who will be around. I don't have time to play on this site, so if you are looking for games, then this is not for me.

    I need a reliable man who will love me and believe in me, trust me and accept who I am, and I will give this man everything in my power, my love, my affection and care.

    In my free time, I like to walk along the embankment, watch the sunset and enjoy the beauty of our world, I hope we can share this with you. In the morning I like to drink coffee and eat dessert, I love to cook and I love when my man cooks for me, so we can delight each other every day.
    I like to spend time as actively as possible, because life is short and you need to have time to see everything in our power, do you agree?
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Natalia has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Natalia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.