Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Oksana
Online
44 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Oksana (Profile ID: C583737) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Oksana. I'm 44 years old and live in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 52. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:09
Favorite black stockings

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1976
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:132 lbs (60kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Middle Management
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am strong in soul and weak in heart!
    I want to love and be loved! Mutual love is the one of best treasures which life can give us!
    I am passionate, romantic, enjoy sex and intimacy very much! I want to find a man who needs the same.
    To tell the truth I want just one thing.
    I want finally meet the man who will help me to become weaker, gentle and caring and needed.
    And who will forever surround me in his passion and love.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

Match Q&A

Oksana has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Oksana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.