Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anna
28 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anna (Profile ID: C922672) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 28 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 29. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:04
One smile makes world bright

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1993
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Vocational School
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Open girl who likes sincere communication, honesty, values kindness, intelligence and common sense. I like taking care of people close to me. I'm strong enough manner to be a lady, a good sense of humor to lighten the mood, enough warmth and affection in order to become a good woman and mother. In me are many qualities and skills and I'm ready to be revealed in the relationship as the most beautiful flower, warmed by the love of a caring gardener.
    I am a lady, which is connected to a stormy mix of hobbies. I am for a healthy lifestyle, so I can give a black belt in healthy cooking and jogging. With pleasure I will spoil the beloved joint jogging at sunrise, massages and incredibly delicious desserts. ;) I like to develop not only physically, but also spiritually. I love to communion, so on the weekends my friends and I often going to visit Cinemas, eat sushi, enjoy an exotic tea or just to talk at home.
    I want to find someone such as open as I am, who will be close to me in spirit, with whom we will be able to enjoy life at 100%. I'm looking for someone who believes in love, believe in what is possible to create a family for life, who are ready to become my second half. In our family, there will be harmony and joy, because even I know the perfect family recipe and is ready to reveal it to my future elect. ;)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 1 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.