Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Olia
41 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Olia (Profile ID: C189080) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olia. I'm 41 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 40. In my spare time, I enjoy Reading, Shopping, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:35
a little about Olia

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1980
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:123 lbs (56kg)
    • Height:5'7" (169cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    what stands behind her green eyes and blonde hair? wasn’t it the first question after you looked through my photos? so I will tell you who is this Miss)
    Tender, loving, caring, supportive … but it is for you to discover these my sides. No more boasting =)
    You and me can easily find compromise in relationship. I don’t like nudging or arguing. After travel through India, I learnt basics of meditation, traditions of Ayurveda. So whenever argument arises, I won’t turn into a fury but solve everything with calm, healthy discussion.

    Besides, would you not mind to start our mornings with little gymnastics? I practice Chinese Qigong. I can teach you how to breath with your diaphragm correctly.

    we can have enough quality time with each other)
    I can see you as my friend. You have calm personality with sense of humour and can find joy even in the simplest things. I wish you like to spend time together, to hug, to give and receive love. And we both enjoy nature.

    sincerely, I’m dreaming of hand-in-hand walk by the sea and cuddling under one blanket with you. Will you help me fulfil these dreams?)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

Match Q&A

Olia has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.