Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Olga
Online
39 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Olga (Profile ID: C459922) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olga. I'm 39 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 45. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1982
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:123 lbs (56kg)
    • Height:5'7" (171cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Description:
    I'm not a little girl, and I'm ready to start a family and build a strong relationship. If you are looking for a good, fun, creative, interesting, mature and self-confident lady - I'm here! I'm with a good sense of humor, I'm educated, balanced, cleanly. I appreciate the honesty and sincerity of the people. I prefer to hear the bitter truth than sweet lies. Despise rudeness and hypocrisy. I am a good conversationalist, like the word help in a difficult moment, I can enter into the human condition, to be compassionate and show understanding. I think this will help us to have good contact with each other. I am soft, sympathetic, kind.

    Ideal Description:
    I am ready to find and meet with an intelligent, sincere, well-mannered, loving and caring husband's. I want to communicate with him, sharing all the achievements and fall together. I want to make friends and build our relationship with a man of strong will, has a good heart and pure intentions.
     Sincerely, waiting for your letters.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Olga has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olga

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.