Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Annie
24 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Annie (Profile ID: C527776) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Annie . I'm 24 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 30. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:02
Elegant Anya

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Tourism/Travel Agent
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Despite my age, a lot of people think I'm a caring, honest and interesting woman with a serious attitude to life. With regard to the relationship, I believe that the main task of women is to create peace at home and to give love and tenderness. I'm calm and very open-minded person. I am a woman who loves to give joy and happiness to those around me, I can be very different: quiet and emotional, shy and outgoing, and 100% woman. My goal is to create my own family and give all my love your sweetheart.

    With what a man I want to be? I need a strong, passionate and full of energy man. If he loves to smile and make your woman happy, then that person for me. I would like to see my men had a good education, that he was an honest andpunctual. Then he can easily win my heart.
    No one is perfect, we are all so different. But I think that if you have a passion between us and the warm feelings, then we are made for each other. When people for a long time together, they relate to each other with understanding, trust and patience. I want to be frank relationship and get support and understanding from the side of my men. All of this is real, and it will help keep the relationship for a long time
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Annie has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Annie

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.