Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Alena
Online
33 years old

Alena (Profile ID: C734889) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Alena. I'm 33 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 35. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:59
Spring is my favorite park
3:23
Forest Walk

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:104 lbs (47kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Office Manager/Admin
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Description
    I am very patient , and it is almost impossible to make me angry . I am honest and sincere and prefer bitter truth to sweet lies . I can be shy if I do not know the person I talk to , however , I am very passionate woman and I like to surprise the man I 'm with . I'm a good friend, and I'm the person you can always count on .
    I love to be in nature and breathe fresh air . I love reading and I think we can get a lot of experience from the books .
    I am very easy going person and always willing to compromise , because I believe that there is no need to prove that we are smart people , and we can always find a way to solve this problem. Do you agree with me ?


    Detailed description
    I am here looking for someone who has experience and who are tired of being alone , like me . Of course, I want him to be attentive , caring and understanding person .
    Every woman wants to be sensual , seductive and gentle ... and find a real man who will raise these desires in her.
    He must be smart, funny , and to be faithful man who I will trust as I do. I want to find a brave man who is not afraid of adventure, and who will love me for who I am unchanged. Do you agree with me ?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Alena has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Alena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.