Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Yana
Online
30 years old

Yana (Profile ID: C961936) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Yana. I'm 30 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 25. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:126 lbs (57kg)
    • Height:5'7" (171cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Teacher
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Nice time of the day for you)
    I don’t know how to start as I was never good at describing myself.
    So I will say few words and I think the right person will find the way to me.
    I can say about myself that I have really strong character and I have strong personality . I am not scared to build new starts in life. This is the one of the reason I entered this dating site.
    In my life I tried different jobs and visited different countries. This experience helped me to open my views in life and to discover many interesting places and, even it would sounds funny, - to learn recipes of the dishes from different cuisines in the world)
    And of course I improved my language skills so if u speak in English it wouldn’t be a problem in communication with me.
    Anyway my life has been different- difficult and interesting , dark and light and now I feel it’s a period to start new life. I am in that age when it's time to follow my way with the right person near.
    Cause even I am strong, I want to have someone stronger near , who can lead me through life. And when it will happen I will be ready to follow HIM!

    Well who is the right person I am looking for… I will answer simply. I want to meet the Man! Not the person who can call himself a man cause of gender description but a person who live and act as a Real Man. The person who knows how to treat a lady, how to be a gentleman , how to protect his family.
    I am ready to share with my man our life, hobbies, home things, happy and sad moments… everything.
    I am absolutely sure that our life is in our hands. It has always been)
    “In the world full of pain
    Someone’s calling your name
    Why don’t we make it truth ?-
    Maybe I maybe you?”
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Yana has answered 24 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Yana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.