Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anna
29 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anna (Profile ID: C471025) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 29 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 26. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:01
Lady of your dreams

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1990
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Dating a man not in real life is something new for me . I wonder what it's like to fall in love with a man who is far away from you . And then feel the moment of the first meeting .I think it will be incredible feelings.
    If you see me here, what do you need to know about me?

    In my life a lot of work, I started as a travel agent who found cheap tours to many countries, but for several years I have been working in my travel Agency . This work brings me pleasure and I can travel to many countries without various problems with documents.

    When I take a break from the stressful everyday life, I do horse riding, pastry, and cooking various dishes from the different countries of the world in which I have been .
    But unfortunately I cook only for myself.But I want in the near future wake up early in the morning and cook Breakfast not only for me but also for my man.
    Would you like to try my Breakfast in bed?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.