Find Charming Singles Around the World.
30 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Viktoria (Profile ID: C742617) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Viktoria. I'm 30 years old and live in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 30. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Traveling, Dancing, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

I choose clothes for evening
The usual evening

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I think that enjoying life is so important,
    So I want to do this with my man.
    I have a good age for a real relationship,
    And I want to have a man with me who is older than me.
    Who knows what he wants in life.
    If you are willing to be with me,
    I can show you the passion that I like,
    You will also like it, I'm sure.
    I'm ready to be open to my only person!
    Maybe it's you?
    Write to me and we can check.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Viktoria has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Viktoria

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.