Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Valeria
Online
27 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Valeria (Profile ID: C386417) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Valeria. I'm 27 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 27 and 53. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:16
Video for my man

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1994
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hi! Nice to meet you!
    I believe that true love can be found everywhere, and this site has connected a lot of happy hearts. I want that, too. I want to find my man. I believe in signs and in destiny. I'm sure that right now my future man is reading this text and wondering if he should write to me. I ask you, write to me, I'm very tired of being alone!

    I believe that I have one of the best professions, I'm a doctor. I love my work with all my heart and I believe that I will become a wonderful specialist. I want to help people! I read a lot of literature and articles on my studies, I plan to continue my practice abroad. It's wonderful that I live at a time when the whole world is open to me!
    I love animals very much, I like to read and to cook delicious dishes. I like fishing and I often go to the countryside with my relatives and friends. Also, I like to dance and I'm very nice at it. I'll dance for you if you're interested.

    I'm looking for a man with a good sense of humor, because I really like to joke and laugh. I want my man to be serious and not play games, because I'm not looking for a pen pal. I need a man who does not scatter words.
    I DON’T NEED A YOUNG MACHO MAN OR A MILLIONAIRE MAN. I need an honest person, older than me, with the kind heart and hot lips.
    Please don’t be shy and write to me! I wait you!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Valeria has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Valeria

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.