Find Charming Singles Around the World.
32 years old

Nataliia (Profile ID: C424214) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Nataliia. I'm 32 years old and live in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 37. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'7" (171cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I know how to enjoy life in many ways, but I'm looking for a man with whom I share this joy.
    Life experience has given me patience and I believe that happiness will soon come into my life.
    Let's not waste precious time, but better to spend it together somewhere in a beautiful place?
    I love active rest - it gives a feeling of completeness of life, just as the comfort and silence of cozy home saves us on weekdays after work.
    It seems to me that with experience, life is becoming sweeter, do not you think so?
    The kitchen is my paradise. A real pleasure for me ... it's cooking. In the kitchen you can cook, in the kitchen you can talk ... talk a lot and drink delicious coffee. Do you like coffee? This fall I found a delicious recipe for coffee with orange, cinnamon and milk.
    And also the kitchen ... it's an interesting place ... for ))) What do you think for what?
    I'm a wild tigress but very intelligent at the same time. I have a great mix of qualities inside and I know that beauty is a temporary thing so I prefer to develop my inner world and intellect.
    I do not like to get angry, offended, to conflict in the least! I love helping people, it’s not difficult for me, but it’s nice for them. I prefer to be honest, brave, not to hide anything that is in my heart and soul! I am a very romantic woman and I love this attitude of man towards me.
    I prefer to meet people who would have a desire to learn more about my inner sides and intelligence. So don't be surprised if it would turn our that I read more books than you)))
    I am looking for a man who can be trusted with everything. I want the same man who will trust me, we will do everything together. Age difference does not matter for me, because I believe that soul is never old.
    Let's exchange contact data and plan meeting? I think this is a great idea to show the seriousness of our intentions.
    If I'm the woman that causes your interest - I'm looking forward to your answer.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Nataliia has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Nataliia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.