Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Kris
26 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Kris (Profile ID: C445271) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Kris . I'm 26 years old and live in Luhansk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 30. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Shopping, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:13
my time

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:134 lbs (61kg)
    • Height:5'10" (178cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:None
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello everyone!
    I am cheerful, I look at life with optimism. I like to see good things in everything. I would really like to find a man who will match me. I mean, of course, the inner world. I'm not sure if someone around my age is right for this. I like being around a man who is older than me. I have never worried and will not worry about the age difference. I just love to have fun and have fun, I need an experienced man)
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

Match Q&A

Kris has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Kris

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.