Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Kristina
Online
30 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Kristina (Profile ID: C912577) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Kristina. I'm 30 years old and live in Saint Petersburg, Russia. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 39. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1991
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:123 lbs (56kg)
    • Height:5'8" (173cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Professional/Technical
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Description:
    I am a woman who knows exactly what she wants from her life! I'm independent, but I miss a strong person next to me. I want to be just a loving woman ... I miss the warmth, the tenderness and the mutual understanding. Like every woman, I just want to create my own world, where there will be only Love and Understanding. Where we all will be protected from life's dangers and we will know for sure that someone is waiting for us at home. I can not imagine my life without action. Thanks to my work, I meet new people every day. I think that I chose my profession, because I like to help people and do not expect the same in return.
    I really love horses and dolphins. I love animals. They bring us love and kindness. Horse riding gives me energy and positive emotions. When you go to the field, you feel unity with the world, freedom and gentle fragrances of nature. It is very peaceful, inspiring to new achievements. I like to travel, swim, dance and sing. I love art. I lead an active lifestyle. I like to get acquainted with new places, people, learn something new. When you study the life of others, a new sport or just sing a good song that makes your life more intense.
    PARTNER DESCRIPTION
    I want my man to be kind, caring, generous and possess a rich inner world .. It is important for me that he believes. I want to find someone who will be the only way for me, and I'm the only one for him. I want to trust my man to be sure of his love and understanding. I see perfect relationships as mutual support and spiritual development.
    The family is built on honesty, mutual respect, support, love, passion and much more. I know that family and good relationships are a big job, but I'm ready to work hard to fall asleep and wait to wake up, just to kiss my beloved. I hope that soon I will meet someone who can catch fire in my heart. Who will give me a feeling of comfort, warmth and home. I hope you are also looking for him. Let's try to assemble it together!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Kristina has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Kristina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.