Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anna
23 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anna (Profile ID: C512121) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 23 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 25. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:106 lbs (48kg)
    • Height:5'1" (156cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    You will surely be surprised to learn that I have never been alone). Then why am I here? I have a twin sister). Yes, I was lucky. Many dream of it, and I have an exact copy of myself. But we are different in character. The time has come when sisters should find men and become as separate units. I am ready for such changes in my life, it does not frighten me.
    Have you ever thought about getting into a big family? I'll tell you about the features of our laughter later).
    In the meantime, I would like to know more about you and what you are looking for here?
    I hope that you are serious and you will not play with me. Although I also do not mind playing. Hehehe. But in a different sense).
    I will not write much here, I'd rather say it only to you.
    I will be waiting for our acquaintance, meeting, and happy life. I hope very soon)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.