Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Tatyana
Online
57 years old

Tatyana (Profile ID: C979313) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Tatyana. I'm 57 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 22. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:11
beautiful
3:02
Madame

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1963
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:146 lbs (66kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I'm looking for a serious man for serious relationship development, and not just correspondence!
    I really want to find a man and leave from ukraine. I'm not looking for entertainment I want to get married!

    I love nature, animals, I love children! I spend a lot of time outdoors, it's not only useful, but also very exciting!

    You can find a lot of interesting activities in nature, for example, I like to go boating, or you can ride on a pleasure boat!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

Match Q&A

Tatyana has answered 21 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Tatyana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.