Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Victoria
44 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Victoria (Profile ID: C270650) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Victoria. I'm 44 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 44. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Shopping, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:08
Who i am

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1977
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Advertising/Media
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    People who know me say that I radiate a special light and feminine charm. I am sensual, feminine and affectionate. And I dream of giving all my charm to only one man, my soulmate! I am an honest, faithful, decent, loving, sympathetic, sociable, caring, mature woman who wants to start a family life and will make every effort to ensure that my partner is truly happy.
    After all, we need so little for happiness, so why will we be in constant search of our soulmate? we have already found each other) You just need to write to me and you will already take the first step towards your happy life. Check?)
    I can take the positive out of any situation. Thanks to my work, I am a very open and sociable person. I work as a PR-manager and easily find a common language with different people. I am a very good hostess and I know how to create an atmosphere of coziness and comfort in the house. I understand that a well-fed person becomes kind, so I can cook different dishes very tasty and serve these delicious dishes with an interesting zest) After all, you want to know what kind of "zest" is?)
    I love to play sports, and in my free time I go in for fitness, yoga, swimming or cycling.
    I love outdoor activities. I am multifaceted, it doesn’t cost me anything to come to a holiday in a beautiful dress and high heels, and after a couple of hours to break loose and go with my man, quickly changing into a tracksuit and sneakers, somewhere in the mountains or just take a walk in the park)

    I am looking for a smart, honest, kind, reliable, strong and loyal man whose top priority is his family. If only he had a sense of humor. I am looking for someone who will love me and my son and take care of the family. And I, in turn, promise and guarantee a happy life) I want to love and be loved.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Victoria has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Victoria

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.