Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Tata
56 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Tata (Profile ID: C618779) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Tata. I'm 56 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 56. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:07
Tata’s day for you

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1964
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:137 lbs (62kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Say the password and I'll give you a chance to get into my heart!

    Sincerity.
    I have an open soul looking for a serious relationship, a real man. I am sure that communication and an honest desire to understand your man is the foundation of a good relationship.
    I like psychology, the human essence.
    And it makes my life filled with meaning and joy!
    My happiness will be enough for two of us, be sure)

    Romance is my middle name!
    I want to warm my beloved man every day with the flame of my tender love. If we are together, we can build our own world together.
    I invite you to start this construction with me, hahaha
    I also find romance in art.

    No wonder I am a fashion designer and built my company, so now I can easily say that women who chose to work with me - dress well and comfy)

    Kindness.
    I think it is appropriate to note that I am a volunteer. You may know that there is a war in the east of my country. It's terrible, but I don't give up and help our soldiers as a volunteer.
    And I am convinced that good will save everyone.
    "An eye for an eye and the world will go blind" - I am the one who does what I can in order to save the pure sight of the World.
    I believe that kindness will save them and our country!
    You too?
    Then let's unite!)
    This is my whole password.
    Write to me - I'm waiting!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Tata has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Tata

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.