Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Alina
Online
30 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Alina (Profile ID: C438762) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Alina. I'm 30 years old and live in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 36. In my spare time, I enjoy Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1990
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:99 lbs (45kg)
    • Height:4'12" (152cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Consultant
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    My the main goal is to live in love and harmony with myself and never look back. My life is full but and I have everything except beloved person and I want to do everything to make my future man happy. I like to go gym and also I love my work. I can work whereever I want and it's not problem for me. I'm not looking for prince. I need a real simple man. Maybe it's you?)) My hobby is running and flowers... I love to care about plants and also I love all kinds of flowers. What can be more interesting and wondeful?)
    I love pleasure and want to give pleasure to my man because I prefer to give more in this life than to receive. I become happy myself when I make somebody happy! It's happiness to be a reason of somebody's happy smile! Isn't it great?) And for me it's important to see if my man happy with me. I respect that.
    I also like to travel but I was only in Ukraine and around. But I started to study English and I am sure it will help me to communicate in other country.
    Write me and we will know each other better.
    I`m in search of an intelligent, gregarious man with good sense of humor. I need a reliable and mature held man who is ready to pleasure his woman. I`m looking for a man with whom I will feel confident in the future and can rely on him in any situation. I wish he loves me for who I am. It is very important to build relationships on mutual understanding and trust and to have common interests.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

Match Q&A

Alina has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Alina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.