Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anastasia
Online
37 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anastasia (Profile ID: C693733) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anastasia. I'm 37 years old and live in Krasnodar, Russia. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 40. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:08
I do make up

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1983
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:104 lbs (47kg)
    • Height:5'2" (157cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I love to joke and laugh, I am very open and looking for an honest relationship.
    I am very honest and never take offense at the truth. Please do not flatter me, do not lie. I also promise to be honest with you!

    I have lived all my life in a house, now I live in an apartment. I can take care of the household, I can handle livestock and poultry, I can give birth, milk, clean, etc. I can work in the garden, grow crops. I'm not at all afraid to work with my hands.) Now I live in an apartment, but a little cramped and noisy. I love listening to the sounds of nature, not the noise of cars.

    I also like to relax in nature and play sports. I jog, dance, stretch, do gymnastics and walk a lot. I love listening to music and hiking.

    I am looking for an honest and kind person, educated, gentle, without overestimated self-esteem. Appearance and age do not bother me. I will only look at your soul.

    I want real love. For me, loyalty and trust come first. In life I am soft and sensual, but I am also passionate. Therefore, if you feel that we can be made for each other, write to me! I really want to be special for you!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anastasia has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anastasia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.