Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Anna
Online
33 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Anna (Profile ID: C888504) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna . I'm 33 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 34. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:20
My beautiful autumn walk
3:04
I invite you to tea
3:42
My walk autumn cold morning

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1987
    • Zodiac:Capricorn
    • Weight:123 lbs (56kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Office Manager/Admin
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Description
    Attractive, fun, cheerful, sociable, modern. I love to travel, meet new people, I am interested in different fashion trends and styles. My main characteristics of my kindness, charm and openness. I'm the one who is able to make my loved ones happy. I believe that true beauty is goodness and love for the world around them. I am fond of sports, I have been doing modern dance. I am very sociable and kind girl. I am a romantic, tender, attentive, caring and loving. My thoughts are clear, my heart is open! I like romance, classical music and good coffee. Would you like to join me with a cup of coffee?))))

    Detailed description
    I want to meet a man who knows that we only have one life, and it goes so quickly, and we should be able to enjoy every day, every second we have to ... What I value most in a man, as he said to me applies. I want him to be honest with me, because I can not stand lies. I am looking for a person to enjoy the wonderful life with! I need a man who needs a woman. I need a man who needs love and wants to give love.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.