Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Marina
Online
43 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Marina (Profile ID: C841724) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Marina. I'm 43 years old and live in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Dancing, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:02
Smarten up for you
3:10
Doing morning exercises

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1977
    • Zodiac:Pisces
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Professional/Technical
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a very active and curious person. I want to love and to be loved. When I find my second half, I will give him everything- love, care, understanding, and respect.I am cheerful and cheerful person. Attracts me new things. I like to travel. I've been almost everywhere in Ukraine, it is a very beautiful country, I can tell you many interesting things about her picturesque areas, in general I sociable person, and sometimes I think I talk too much.
    I have a dream to travel the world and yet I'd like to swim in the ocean. Last year I was in Egypt. The Black Sea is brilliant, I enjoyed swimming in the salt water and diving but still my dream to dive with scuba diving in a beautiful corner of the ocean and watch the fish and coral. But my dream is also to travel with my loved one, I'm tired of loneliness.
    I am a sports girl. It has long been fond of yoga. During summer, going on a mountain hike in Crimea, it helps to relax the benefits of civilization to conquer new and unexplored peaks. In the winter I like to go skiing in the Carpathians. Also enjoys roller skating and ice skating, visit the pool.
    I'm an optimist in life. I like to smile to look at any problems.
    I have a very interesting job. I work at a research institute dedicated to the design in the field of cybernetics and robotics. I believe a woman should be not only beautiful but also intelligent.
    I am looking for a mature in their thoughts and deeds a man of fun and action, a good company, caring and loving man. I want to love and be loved!
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Marina has answered 1 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Marina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.