Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Julia
32 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Julia (Profile ID: C114469) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Julia. I'm 32 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 36. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:00
pretty lady

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I registered on this site because I want to find my love, my interest is adult men because they know how to handle with women and never hide the fact what they want, I am also very open person and I always talk on any topic.
    I will be clear, and must tell truth , I am not super model, I am easy going person in life.
    I started build my own business and I need serious man who know what is business and know how to control it. I will
    support my man in any achives he wants. On my opinion family based on love, support, trust and mutual understanding.
    My inner world is very big and I really want to share all my kindness and caress for a man who wants to love me. My goal in life - to live it for the benefit of society, for my family, for my beloved man. I am very sincere and resolute woman who is able to give love about which dream many men. I hope that this site will help me find my special man who is looking for his special woman ...
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Julia has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Julia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.