Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Lena
30 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Make Call Virtual Gifts

Lena (Profile ID: C707188) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lena. I'm 30 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 35. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Having Pets, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Videos

3:01
My work
3:14
My attractive dance for you

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1990
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:97 lbs (44kg)
    • Height:5'2" (158cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hi ! I am here to find nice man , who will accept me who i am . I am very active positive and smiling lady. I like enjoying this life, i like having fun , like laughing , like dancing and joking.
    I hope that my future man will love those qualities in my character. Also , i am very passionate, affectionate, and wild with my man. I am feeling my man and i know what he need right now .
    I am free , my heart is opened for something new. Hope i will meet my destiny soon.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Lena has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me” Send Mail

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.