Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Lyudmila
Online
38 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Lyudmila (Profile ID: C772772) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lyudmila. I'm 38 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 41. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:02
Enjoying life

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1983
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Middle Management
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Sometimes it is difficult to explain with words what kind of person you want to see next to you in life. What qualities should he possess, what character and temperament, what kind of appearance? Usually, these are very intuitive and emotional things. Agree? The intuitive approach is much simpler - you either feel the chemistry or you don't.

    Of course, a certain chemistry can be felt in correspondence as well. This chemistry should be enough to set up a real meeting. And you know that real date as a next step is much nicer - touches, hugs,passion, etc! Do you like all these?

    I'm an open person, but rather careful in choosing men. A certain level of trust is important to me before we move on to the intimate level of the relationship. But if we have reached this level of relations, then beware, I can be quite wild. Also I'm a very tactile person and I love gentle touches in the right places.

    So, let's try to find the chemistry?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Lyudmila has answered 25 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lyudmila

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.