Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Olya
Online
38 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Olya (Profile ID: C256224) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olya. I'm 38 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 40. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1982
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'3" (160cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello stranger) I guess now you are reading my profile as I have interested you somehow.... Maybe few words about myself will help you getting to know me better?
    So where should I start? From my childhood I was dreaming of a perfect body and being fit and today I think I have reached my purpose and I always try to stay good. Though it takes much energy and it is not as easy to eat only what is allowed and to drink only allowed things... But I just try to look good. I hope you don't mind good looking women who always try to achieve something... Yes, I have been married once but it was really an awful experience. I will tell you later if we continue relationships... What else can I tell about myself? I'm a very optimistic woman, who always try to stay positive and shining and smiling. I'm the one who always try to reach something in life. I'm a woman who never gets back on what she reaches... I have a good sense of humor and I can talk on different points. I can discuss any themes and I can listen well, not only talk. I'm a once man woman who will never look for another man if she is happy. I'm an intelligent woman and look for an intelligent man who knows what he wants and who will always support his woman and takes care about her. I need a man, ready to be here with me in any situation and able to comfort me and take care about me whenever I feel very bad.
    I have many interests. I love to travel much. I love to get to know new places, but I always return home. I think home is the best place in the world and I'm ready to create a real family nest with my beloved man. I will love and support him and always will be there when he needs me. Maybe you are such man who I look for??? Don't hesitate to write me soon and you will receive a very passionate and caring loving woman!!!!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Olya has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olya

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.