Find Charming Singles Around the World.
Tanya
Online
28 years old
Favorite Me
Successfully favorited!
Send Mail Make Call Virtual Gifts

Tanya (Profile ID: C637851) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Tanya. I'm 28 years old and live in Tokmak, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 28. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Photos

  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

3:29
CURVY BEAUTIFUL GIRL

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1992
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'8" (172cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    It is a big joy for me to write these lines, my self-description. I am so excited to try to build a future with a decent man, a future that I could not have at all. Two times I was hit by a car and I was very close to lose everything. My life depended literally from few centimeters, but I was lucky that God had some plans for me, at least I think so. I remember that doctor said that I am a lucky one. This phrase became very important in my life and I decided to appreciate every day and every moment and not stand aside when I can help someone or fix something to a better.
    I didn't lose my positive character, it only became better. There is no place for a fear in my heart, only for pure love that I want to give to my man without any limits. There will never be such things as "loneliness", "sadness", "lack of passion" in our love union.
    Life is a gift and I want to become a lucky ticket to my man. I need a captain for our family boat, and I promise to be very good, naughty assistant that will do all commands.
    I have very old fashioned views on relations and family and woman's role in relations. So I am looking for a man who will not be scared to have such a woman as a life partner. I imagine my man as an honest person, with kind heart and passionate character. And when I meet such man, I would do everything to get into his arms as soon as possible.
    Despite the fact that I faced with awful situations in my life, there is no dark corners in my heart or soul, I have tender character and I am ready to give all my love, passion and care to only one person. I hope to meet this person soon.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Tanya has answered 21 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Tanya

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.